Kathryn Alexander
Phone: 509-934-5930
Email: Bemissneighborhood@gmail.com

Donna Fagan
Phone: 509-475-2180
Email: Donnaf34@gmail.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condonmayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckartbstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Faganmfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldrefawaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear: lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Breean Biggs: bbiggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Strattonkstratton@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mummcmumm@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.